点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.4
员工
9.4
性价比
8.7

点评

    daria
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月8日
    Friendly staff, comfortable and extremely clean property with quaint courtyard. Nice and quiet; excellent breakfast.
    Papainoel
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月7日
    Very good place. Nice and beautiful Cristina is an excellent host. You have everything that you need. Parking space and a place to feel home. Once you have a key, you can leave anytime the house. The old city is close, but if you have a car, is better to use that and find a public place to park near the old city main entrance. You have a kitchen at reception room and a place to watch TV and drink something if you want. Everything by yourself. Nobody will disturb you. It is great. Like you home. Room with A/C, cable TV, bathroom and independent entrance.
    Vikki
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日

    Great location, clean and friendly. Walk to walled city within 5 minutes. Lovely place.

    That we only stayed one night!
    Location was outstanding. Adorable property with clean, comfortable rooms. We were greeted and everything explained and because we had an early flight out and missed the complimentary breakfast, food was left out for us to take along.
    Noela Vorsteveld
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Quaint villa

    At night there was a kennel of dogs close by that barked for a while so we ended up purchasing some ear plugs. The dogs eventually stopped barking through the night. Would go back.
    Clean, safe and very hospitable. Parking available right on property was great! Christina who hosted us was very nice. The owner was also nice. We were offered homemade cherry liquor on arriving, offered the nespra fruit from their tree and a print gift on leaving. Breakfast was good. Location was close to the Obidis gated community, about a 5 minute walk. There was also a grocery store within 5 min walking. Enjoyed the pool even though it was not heated. It was a little villa and very private, away from all the tourists, except those on the property.
    leon
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Svitlana
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    The staff was very nice and friendly. The place, clean and cozy with a private parking place, is 5 min walk from the Óbidos castle. Breakfast was very good. Thanks to the host for especially delicious home made cherry liquor!
    Oleksandr G.
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月27日

    Good hotel in 15 minutes from the old city and very friendly and helpful staff

    Good hotel in 15 minutes from the old city and very friendly and helpful staff. Very good value for money.
    Trvllvr
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月27日

    Exceptional place to stay

    No wifi in room. Floor to ceiling window in bathroom. Bright light on heating unit illuminated the room at night. Construction noise on site during the day. Our GPS did not locate property accurately resulting in walking way out of our way.
    Great room, very clean and quaint. Staff suoer helpful and friendly. Offered beverage upon arrival. Good views of valley from pool area. Large common area with good WiFi in this space. Good breakfast.
    Lorraine
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Would spend more time here.

    The room was a little small with only one window by the door. BUT well worth the stay.
    Property was outside of the walls of Obidos and parking was on site. Small unit with the best staff. Breakfast was included so it was a excellent value. We drove to town but it could be walked if your not 81 year old.
    Ondřej, CZ
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月22日
    Early check-in only until 17:00.
    A nice agrotourismo couple minutes from the gate to the beautiful medieval town of Obidós, good and hearty breakfast.
    Johan
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月18日

    Another excellent experience of Portuguese hospitality.

    Friendly hostess went out of her way to give us 5 star treatment. We loved the Ginjas.
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月15日

    Lovely convenient spot just outside the town walls with friendly hosts and ease of parking

    Address was a bit hard to find
    Great location - easy to park since outside walls but a five minute walk to Obidos walled city. Lovely compound
    Eduardo
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    Relaxing stay with our 2 years old son.

    We loved everything
    Excellent place to have a relaxing time. Breakfast very good!!!
    Jordan Becker
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日
    Great value and friendly staff
    Malcolm
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日

    A relaxing and enjoyable stay.

    Nil
    Clean, quiet and comfortable. Friendly, helpful host. Good position
    Waikar
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月2日
    This is not like a normal Hotel There are rooms adjacent to the banglow . Everything was perfect
    Luis
    br

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bill
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月15日

    good value if staying a few days

    It was a little too far away from the town as we were only staying the night and it was cold. I'm sure that it would've been perfect if we'd been staying longer and in summer.
    The young girl who was running the place was so nice and made us feel quite at home. She went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable and provided us with a lovely breakfast.
    Ágnes
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月19日
    The property is really nice and cute. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. We got a lot of gifts from them. The shower in the bathroom was great. Breakfast was also very good.
正在载入点评